Reach for the Rainbow Staff Directory

Main Office: (416) 503-0088

EXECUTIVE
Name Designation Email Ext.
Dawn MacDonald Executive Director

dmacdonald@reachfortherainbow.ca

119
Claudette Ellis Executive Administrator
cellis@reachfortherainbow.ca 122
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Murray Haines Finance Manager

mhaines@reachfortherainbow.ca

111
FUNDRAISING DEPARTMENT
Sharron MacKay Development Director smackay@reachfortherainbow.ca 124
Tayler Holdright Community Engagement Coordinator tholdright@reachfortherainbow.ca 140
Lee-Ann Marquez Sponsorship & Sales Representative lmarquez@reachfortherainbow.ca 127
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Jennifer Jeynes Marketing & Communications Manager jjeynes@reachfortherainbow.ca 147
PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Oksana Romanov Program Manager oromanov@reachfortherainbow.ca 115
Amy Kendall Program Coordinator akendall@reachfortherainbow.ca 187
Lindsay Izsak Program Coordinator S/W Ontario lizsak@reachfortherainbow.ca 118
Corrina Reid Program Coordinator (Year-Round) creid@reachfortherainbow.ca 114
Karen Francis Program Coordinator kfrancis@reachfortherainbow.ca 189
Kylie McGrail Program Coordinator kmcgrail@reachfortherainbow.ca 126
Hayley Nicklin Program Coordinator hnicklin@reachfortherainbow.ca 129
OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS
Caleb Foreman Warehouse Coordinator foreman.trucking @yahoo.ca 131