Reach for the Rainbow Staff Directory

Main Office: (416) 503-0088

EXECUTIVE
Name Designation Email Ext.
Dawn MacDonald Executive Director

dmacdonald@reachfortherainbow.ca

119
Claudette Ellis Executive Administrator
cellis@reachfortherainbow.ca 122
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION
Murray Haines Finance Manager

mhaines@reachfortherainbow.ca

111
FUNDRAISING DEPARTMENT
Sharron MacKay Director of Development smackay@reachfortherainbow.ca 124
Tayler Holdright Community Engagement Coordinator tholdright@reachfortherainbow.ca 117
Lee-Ann Marquez Sponsorship & Sales Representative lmarquez@reachfortherainbow.ca 127
Erin Stanhope Development Intern estanhope@reachfortherainbow.ca 112
MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT
Jennifer Jeynes Marketing & Communications Manager jjeynes@reachfortherainbow.ca 147
Erica Lubinic Communications Intern elubinic@reachfortherainbow.ca 140
PROGRAM DEPARTMENT
Oksana Romanov Program Manager oromanov@reachfortherainbow.ca 115
Amy Kendall Program Coordinator akendall@reachfortherainbow.ca 187
Lindsay Izsak Program Coordinator (S/W Ontario) lizsak@reachfortherainbow.ca 118
Corrina Reid Program Coordinator (Year-Round) creid@reachfortherainbow.ca 114
Kylie McGrail Program Coordinator
(Muskoka/Near North)
kmcgrail@reachfortherainbow.ca 126
Hayley Nicklin Program Coordinator
(Oakville/Hamilton Niagara)
hnicklin@reachfortherainbow.ca 129
Hilary Marland Program Assistant infield2@reachfortherainbow.ca 137
OPERATIONS & LOGISTICS
Caleb Foreman Warehouse Coordinator livehunter69@yahoo.com 131